A tournament consisting of eight teams (four women’s and four men’s teams) playing eight
aside hockey with hybrid rules.

The eight teams will each have a MAJOR sponsor who will have naming rights to their

Each team will have a coach, manager and sponsor’s representative who will select their teams and these will be announced at the evening launch event.